Non-fiduciary Trustees

The Non-Fiduciary Board of Trustees comprises two members of the Supervisory Board and seven experts. The primary task of the members of the Non-Fiduciary Board of Trustees is to support the work of the Centre with their expertise and networks, and to help find additional resources for the Centre’s activities.

Dr. Norbert Lammert / Chairman of the Trustees
Toomas Hendrik Ilves
Peter Gartiser
Dr. Mikko Fritze
Heinz Zimmer
Dr. Kurt Rudolf Schwarz
Dr. Christian Meyer
Dr. Friedrich Kuhn
Dr. Indrek Laul

The Arvo Pärt Centre will be closed on Thursday, October 17.