The Council of the Arvo Pärt Centre consists of three members of the Pärt family, three members of the Artistic Advisory Board, and one representative from the Estonian Ministry of Culture. The composition of the Council ensures balance between the Pärt family and representatives from the public and private sectors. The Council`s task is to advise the Arvo Pärt Centre on its plans of action, objectives, and budgetary control.

Chairman of the Council


Immanuel Pärt / Member of the Council
Nora Pärt / Member of the Council
Taaniel Raudsepp  / Member of the Council
Dr. Indrek Laul / Member of the Council
Liivika Simmul / Member of the Council
Peter Gartiser / Member of the Council

On August 7 and 8, we recommend driving to the center through Keila, as the Ironman competition taking place that weekend, will close a large part of Paldiski mnt and the road between Keila-Joa and Vääna.