Non-fiduciary Artistic Advisors

The Non-fiduciary Board of Artistic Advisors consists of one member of the Supervisory Board and seven artistic individuals or experts. The main task of the Artistic Advisory Board is to preserve and cultivate the work and heritage of Arvo Pärt in the best possible way. The members of the Artistic Advisory Board have expertise in a range of areas, from musical performance, art, publishing and recording to philosophy and theology.

Liivika Simmul
Tõnu Kaljuste
Manfred Eicher
Dr. Prof. Toomas Siitan
Eric Marinitsch
Gerhard Richter
Gidon Kremer
Paavo Järvi
Esa-Pekka Salonen
Dr. Peter Bouteneff